We are delighted to announce that we have our finalists for the Poetry Competition. They are as follows:

School Section  Edward Jeneke, Alex Blatcher and Thato Tshukudu

Adult Section  Molly Bester, Susan Nightingale, Elske Maxwell, Janine Milne and Sue Woodward

Well done to you all!

The winners will be announced next Saturday 26th August at 9am in Caritas. Hope to see you there.